Deadman Wonderland Episode 6

Hummingbird

Mimi: Sorry for the late post this week. I just wasn’t in the mood to watch this episode right away. Now that I’ve seen it, I wish I had ignored it even longer. In a nutshell, Ganta gets fooled by a girl pretending to be sweet and fragile; in reality, she’s an ugly potty-mouth, his next opponent, and You’s sister. In the end, you feel kinda sorry for You who wasted his time saving up cast points to free her, and…you feel kinda sick after listening to her foul, hateful language and looking at her distorted face. At least, that’s the way I felt. I would have been in a much better mood this evening if I continued on playing n64 roms… Anyway, there’s just six episodes left to endure!

And I have some news on Ao no Exorcist. I’m sorry, but I really lost the motivation to blog that series. I liked the first couple of episodes, and Yukio is cool, but now it feels like a chore to get through. I’ll continue watching it, skipping the boring parts, and bring it back to the blog if it ever gets exciting and interesting again. Man, where did I even find the patience to blog every single episode of Digimon Xros Wars season 1? I have no idea…

2 thoughts on “Deadman Wonderland Episode 6

  1. Meh, I didn’t think it was that bad. The girl they introduced was cute, and if you take it for what it is, it’s not a bad show. At least in my opinion.

  2. Pingback: Anime Review: Deadman Wonderland Episode 6 | This Euphoria!

Leave a comment