Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinisai! Episode 4

Wonderful Life

Kie: I don’t get it. I watched this and really enjoyed it, but once it’s finished I’m like, what just happened? It’s so relative to life that I feel as if I’m a bystander watching this all go on, and treat it like something that happens daily. What happens at the house is so typical, something you’d expect, yet it’s great to watch. It actually keeps me so interested I don’t get bored, which is unusual for something like this. And more to the point, Raika and the rest of the club is back. They weren’t around for long, but at least they were shown. Only thing this is missing now is an actual plotline. Cute + plot = masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

