Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou Episode 4

High School Boys and Eavesdropping, Cultural Festival. Cultural Festival 2, Cultural Festival 3, Cultural Festival 4 and Counselling

Liam: Oh god, that first scene. Reminds me of how many times I’ve been in school and randomly went to give someone a high five realizing I had no idea who they even were. Or you’re walking and you say “Hey!” and then you get all embarrased because they’re not your friend. And Oh man, that casual fight. I believe this shows starting to pick up a bit from the last two episodes. I’m loving this episode right now, though it also confuses me quiet a bit. xD I just love the immaturity of each episode. The haunted house part, man. I didn’t even expect any of that. If I went into that haunted house I think I’d certainly scream a fair bit. I wont deny it.

Leave a Reply

