Natsume Yuujinchou Shi Episode 9

The Moon-Splitting Festival

What a great episode! Ergg, how I wish it didn’t end. It really was getting interesting and kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time. I can’t wait for Monday to come xP
Natsume always tries to help out, but I think he got himself into something bad this time. He’s just sitting, letting the wind blow threw his hair, and all of a sudden Youkai out of nowhere! As silly as Natsume is, he decides to help them out with the festival since their “God” is sealed away. Natsume has to hunt this beast for the festival, while searching for the White Hats leader/god. I’m really curious on what the outcome of this entire situation will be. Just, everything about this episode was perfect to me. Boy, do I hate cliffhangers.

I was sick at the beginning of the week, and I kinda kept forgetting to blog this. Then I had some trouble getting the videos to play. I’ll get it up Monday or Tuesday this week for sure.

Leave a Reply

