Zetsuen No Tempest Episode 6 and 7

The Paradox Of the Skull

So, Samon has a replica of Hakaze’s bones, I’m assuming. That’s how they fooled her poor friend that she’s passed away. I’m not sure what’s going on with that, but I guess we still gotta wait till we get more information. Maybe she’s a ghost or something.  But, they end up getting the talisman which is a gun of sorts. You have to trade something of value to get something. Couldn’t they of just dragged a car along or something? Anyway. Mahiro and Yoshino start heading out to the headquarters where Samon is hiding with Hakaze’s help. So, they venture off to where ever they go off to and go into some woods f̶o̶r̶ ̶s̶o̶m̶e̶ ̶s̶e̶x̶y̶ ̶t̶i̶m̶e̶ for some sleep. They end up having quiet a lovely conversation and bam! They get attacked by the army. Oh Yoshino, you double crosser, you! Well, that’s all I could think at the time. I’m not really sure what’s going on with that. It seems like he was getting more stuff for talismans like the gun they got. He didn’t think Mahiro would follow them, and guess what. HE DID. He took on the army and bam, he beat them up pretty good. Then Yoshino was all like “Oh no, I’ve gotta jump out of here so he doesn’t think I’m betraying him.” Then they run off back into the woods. So lovely.

I love episodes like these. There’s so much going on at once, and it’s just beautiful how the magic is used. It just looks beautiful and I love looking at that magic. I just love the action packed episodes because I like sitting there with my nose touching the screen thinking “Get them get them!! gogogo.” And when he does get them you’re all like “Yeah, in your face army!” But man, Zetsuen No Tempest is really getting good. Maybe it’s just the magic but I’m really enjoying it now.

First Kiss

“You have no boobs, no sexiness.” Ouch. That must of hurt. So we start off with Mahiro and Aika. Mahiro mentions he’s got feelings for her but he doesn’t know what he wants from her. We cut to the two of them on the bus as they’re ready for bed. Knowing this, we’re definitely in for a relaxed episode, and some more story on AikaxMahiroxYoshino. Obviously Yoshino must love studyin’ to be at a library with his girl. And man oh man is he shy. I guess that’s everyone when they mention getting their first kiss. Soo, Yoshino takes Aika home, and Mahiro texts him to hang out and go on a “date” with some girls. Yoshino isn’t into it at all. They decide to take it to a bar, I’m going to guess and play darts. The girls are pretty impressed with how they’re scoring. Then they realize “Damn, look at the fire in their eyes. They’re weird when they compete.” They go home and Yoshino has his panties all up in a bunch. “Why’d you do this. ughh” So~

Mahiro sits with Aika outside and they talk about who would be best for Yoshino. She said Mahiro would be perfect for Yoshino! and I was like “What. My life is complete.” then I got shot when she said “I didn’t say you had to date him.” Dammit Aika.

Aika invites Yoshino to her and Mahiros summer house so they can get their “first kiss”. During this time, Mahiro things Aika just wants to torture him with work and the like. It’s kinda funny, actually. Though, she devilishly plotting her first kiss. Trying to get away from Mahiro they go outside, but Mahiros cockblock senses were tingling so he runs out in search for his trusty friend. And everything gets ruined. I think I would of died inside if they got caught. It would be hilarious. So, Yoshino was dreaming this entire time, and he finally wakes up. So Mahiro points a gun at him ands all like “Get ready for the final battle.” He’s probably thinking “Oh please don’t shoot me.” There should be some great action next episode. So long as it’s not the “We’re going to travel for the next 20 minutes of your life.” I guess we’ll find out~

2 thoughts on “Zetsuen No Tempest Episode 6 and 7

Leave a Reply

