Azure Minds is back! Small progress update

alex  Hey all! It’s been ages since I said anything or updated anything, but I think the site is finally ready to make a comeback. With a small new design and a bit of an upheaval on all fronts, it’s never looked tidier than it does now.

However, until a time where I don’t honestly know, it’s just going to be me posting to the site, so progress is – and will be – slow, as I am at university full time. For the coming season, the only anime i’ll be posting about is Fate/Stay Unlimited Blade Works, and i’ll bulk things up with my gaming reviews here and there, as i’ve written up quite a few in my spare time again. I’ll put another update out when more regular progress will be happening, but until then, it’s just me here!

Leave a Reply

