Natsume Yuujinchou Shi Episode 12

 The Door to Memories

Wow, what a way to end the episode. I was kind of expecting it to end somewhat happily, but nahh. We learned a little more about his past, and he spent time with Tachibana when he got ‘kicked out’ of his…I guess I can say foster home? It’s really upsetting that no one liked him, even Tachibana’s daughter. It’s because of that Youkai in the house, and he couldn’t even act that normal while he was there. I think Natsume deserves a hug for all that he goes through. It’s kind of surprising that he ended up liking Youkai after being outcasted by people though. It seems like the last episode will be interesting, and I’ve got a feeling he’ll find something that he hadn’t seen in a long time. I’ve got a good feeling about this last one.

Leave a comment